author = {P. Crompton, M. Kayala, B. Traore, K. Kayentao, A. Ongoiba, G. Weiss, D. Molina, C. Burk, M. Waisberg, A. Jasinskas, X. Tan, S. Doumbo, D. Doumtabe, Y. Kone, D. Narum, X. Liang, O. Doumbo, L. Miller, D. Doolan, P. Baldi, P. Felgner, S. Pierce},
   title = {A Prospective Analysis of the Antibody Response to Plasmodium falciparum Before and After a Malaria Season by Protein Microarray.},
   journal = {PNAS},
   volume = {},
   number = {15},
   pages = {6958-6963},
   note = {},
   abstract = {},
   keywords = {},
   year = {2010}